Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
Advanced Search
 
 
 
 
NEWS AND EVENTS

 FRIDAY, OCTOBER 31st:  IT"S MOLLOWEEN! 
It's Molly's birthday!  Everyone who comes in and wishes Molly a happy birthday will get a $5 store credit, and candy to boot.
It turns out she's not working on Friday -- the slouch -- so this can apply to Saturday too.

NOVEMBER EVENTS
SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 1st @ 4PM:  SHERRI BURR
'A SHORT AND HAPPY GUIDE TO FINANCIAL WELL-BEING'
SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 2nd @ 2PM: GREGORY ZEIGLER
'THE STRAW THAT BROKE'

 
SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 2nd @ 3:30 PM
@ the JEAN COCTEAU CINEMA
PULITZER PRIZE FINALIST and PEN Award Winner
LYDIA MILLET

interviewed by Christopher J Johnson
celebrating the release of her newest adult fiction novel, 
'MERMAIDS IN PARADISE'
(with starred reviews from Publishers Weekly and Kirkus and us)

We highly recommend this for fans of Hiaasen, 'Where'd You Go Bernadette',  or any snarky, whimsical, satiric fiction with a soft heart lurking inside.

            FREE -- but get your tickets in advance at the theater or at op.cit.
   

All events at op.cit. are free and open to the public.  Classes and workshops may be fee-based -- if so, all fees go directly to the presenters.
op.cit. offers our facilities to the public on an as-available basis, for free, as a service to the community.

op.cit. books
500 Montezuma Street, Suite 101, Santa Fe NM  87501
OPEN 7 days a week, every day of the year
Sunday 8AM - 6PM  Monday through Saturday 8AM - 7PM
505-428-0321
We carry the New York Times daily
and the Santa Fe New Mexican on Sundays

op.cit. is located in the lovely Sanbusco Center.  We have new books, great used books in all subjects, first editions -- including the best selection of signed firsts in the area -- and a great selection of remainders.  We buy, sell and trade books, and have a great trade policy:  trade credit is not limited and may be used on anything in the store, or for special orders.   We're interested in partnering with local schools if our customers want to donate their trade credit to help schools buy books.    Our inventory is searchable online and we deliver in the Santa Fe area.  Please check our 'FAQ' page for more information. 



 
Great Books on Remainder
are Here!
~~~~~~~~~~~~
We have great things coming in for the holidays, and some are already here.

Remember we can't guarantee we can reorder remainder titles, so pounce when you see them.













 


Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@opcit.com
Copyright©2014. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie